Last update: 2023-11-03, 12:39 Your IP: on 2023-12-09, 21:37 a[165].s[1396].r[2696].m[669]


Valley Of Tears

last public update: Friday, 03-Nov-2023 12:41:05 CET

Valley Of Tears [Back On Top Remasters]

Album Info

Released: 2008-01-28
Producer: Van Morrison
Engeneering. Walter Samuel
Art: Matt Curtis (Abrahams Pant)
Photography: Paul Cox,Brad Wilson,John Mintoft,Matt Curtis
Mastering: Ian Cooper
recording: Brian Masterson

written by:

Fats Domino

Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,acoustic guitar

Mick Green


Leo Green

tenor saxophone

Jools Holland


Matt Holland


Nicky Scott


Gilson Lavis


Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.