Last update: 2023-11-03, 12:39 Your IP: on 2024-03-02, 05:39 a[165].s[1396].r[2696].m[669]


Hold It Right There

last public update: Friday, 03-Nov-2023 12:41:14 CET

Hold It Right There [You're Driving Me Crazy]

Album Info

Released: 2018-04-27
Producer: Van Morrison, Joey DeFrancesco
Engineer [Assistant]: Jason Victorine, Kenny Evans
Engineer [Studio Intern]: Mat Reagan
Photography By: Richard Wade
Production Manager, Tour Manager: Pete Parsons
Recorded By, Remix:Jim Stern
Design: Paperjam

written by:

Clark Terry,William Grey,Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson

Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,alto saxophone

Joey DeFrancesco

Hammond organ

Dan Wilson


Michael Ode


Troy Roberts

tenor saxophone

Shana Morrison

backing vocals

Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site İ 2002-2022 Günter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and Günter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.