Last update: 2024-07-12, 17:29 Your IP: on 2024-07-21, 22:10 a[172].s[1450].r[2705].m[680]


Hard Nose The Highway

Album Info

Released: 1973-08
Producer: Van Morrison
Engineers: Neil Schwartz, Jim Stern
Arrangers: Van Morrison, Jef Labes (strings), Jack Schroer, (horns)
Album Cover Art: Rob Springett

affiliate release(s)


ID: VM-0896

Label: Warner BrosReleased: 1973-07ISBN: WST 2712-C
Length: nyaSongs: 8internal:
Matrix: -Matrix: -Matrix: -
# title length ffp comment
A-1 Snow In San Anselmo - - -
A-2 Warm Love - - -
A-3 Hard Nose The Highway - - -
A-4 Wild Children - - -
A-5 The Great Deception - - -
B-1 Bein' Green - - -
B-2 Autumn Song - - -
B-3 Purple Heather - - -


Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved.
The images of Van Morrison's solo releases are reproduced from my collection with the (still pending) kind permission of Exile Productions; these images are not to be reproduced without the permission of Exile Productions and / or the relevant copyright owner and GŁnter Becker.This term of use also applies to any wiki.
This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is provided by GŁnter Becker , and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.