Last update: 2024-03-18, 15:18 Your IP: on 2024-05-30, 08:19 a[166].s[1401].r[2705].m[675]


Don't Start Crying Now > Custard Pie

last public update: Monday, 18-Mar-2024 15:19:34 CET

Don't Start Crying Now > Custard Pie [Live At Austin City Limits Festival]

Album Info

Released: 2006-12-18
Producer: Van Morrison
Recording Supervisor: Hank Neuberger
Mixed By: Alastair McMillan
Mastered By: Aidan Foley
Engineer: John Harris

written by:

James Moore, Jerry West > Sonny Terry

Sir George Ivan Morrison


Tony Fitzgibbon


John Allair

Hammond organ

Ned Edwards

electric guitar

John Platania

electric guitar

Cindy Cashdollar

pedal steel guitar,dobro

David Hayes


Neal Wilkinson


Crawford Bell

backing vocals,acoustic guitar,trumpet

Karen Hamill

backing vocals

Janeen Daly

backing vocals

Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.