Last update: 2024-07-12, 17:29 Your IP: on 2024-07-22, 16:01 a[172].s[1450].r[2705].m[680]


Down The Road

(Van Morrison)

Down The Road [Down The Road]

Album Info

Released: 2002-05-14
Producer: Van Morrison
Liner Notes – Ben Sidran
Mastered By: Tim Cooper
Engineer: Walter Samuel
Engineer [Assistant]: Jerome King, Stuart Bruce
Photography By: Paul Whitaker, Peter Thorpe
Design, Art Direction: Matt Curtis (Abrahams Pant)

written by:

Van Morrison

Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,acoustic guitar

Bobby Irwin


David Hayes

bass,double bass

Crawford Bell

backing vocals

Olwin Bell

backing vocals

Karen Hamill

backing vocals

Aine Whelan

backing vocals

Siobhan Pettit

backing vocals

John Allair

Hammond organ

Mick Green

electric guitar

Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 Günter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and Günter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.