Last update: 2024-03-18, 15:18 Your IP: on 2024-05-26, 14:55 a[166].s[1401].r[2705].m[675]


Ride On Josephine

last public update: Monday, 18-Mar-2024 15:20:41 CET

Ride On Josephine [Roll with the Punches]

Album Info

Released: 2017-09-22
Producer: Van Morrison
Mastering: Dick Beetham
Recording: Enda Walsh,Gerry McLernon,Matt Tait,Tristan Powell
Art: Richard Wade

written by:

Ellas McDaniel

Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,electric guitar,alto saxophone,harmonica

Stuart McIlroy


Ned Edwards

electric guitar,backing vocals

Colin Griffin


Pete Hurley

electric bass

Elizabeth Williams

backing vocals


backing vocals

Dana Masters

backing vocals

Mez Clough

backing vocals

Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.