Last update: 2023-09-12, 15:47 Your IP: on 2023-09-27, 09:52 a[165].s[1396].r[2692].m[666]


Gotta Get You Off My Mind

last public update: Tuesday, 12-Sep-2023 15:50:00 CEST

Gotta Get You Off My Mind [The Prophet Speaks]

Album Info

Released: 2018-12-07
Producer: Van Morrison,Joey DeFrancesco
Mastering: Jim Stern at Mesa Recording
Recording: Jim Stern at Studio D,Sausalito,California,USA
Art: Richard Wade,Paperjam
album completely ready on 2018-09-27

written by:

Solomon Burke,Delores Burke,Josephine Burke Moore

Sir George Ivan Morrison


Joey DeFrancesco

Hammond organ

Troy Roberts

acoustic bass

Dan Wilson


Michael Ode


Shana Morrison

backing vocals

Jim Stern


Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.