Last update: 2024-06-04, 14:02 Your IP: on 2024-06-20, 11:50 a[170].s[1427].r[2705].m[675]


No Way

(Jef Labes)

No Way [It's Too Late To Stop Now Volumes II, III, IV & DVD]

Album Info

Released: 2016-07-26
producer: Van Morrison, Ted Tempelmann
engeneers: Donn Landee, Myles Wiener, Biff Dawes, Jack Crymes, Gabby Garcia, Chris Chigaridas, Bill Broms, Bob Harper
Soundengineer 2016: Guy Massey from original tapes

written by:

Jef Labes

Sir George Ivan Morrison

lead vocals

Nathan Rubin


Tom Halpin


Tim Kovatch


Nancy Ellis


Teresa Adams


Bill Atwood

trumpet,backing vocals

Jack Schroer

alto saxophone,tenor saxophone,baritone saxophone,tambourine,backing vocals

Jef Labes


John Platania

guitar,backing vocals

David Hayes

bass,backing vocals

Dahaud Shaar

drums,backing vocals

Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.