Last update: 2024-07-12, 17:29 Your IP: on 2024-07-14, 07:01 a[172].s[1450].r[2705].m[680]


Nervous Breakdown

(Van Morrison)

Nervous Breakdown [What's It Gonna Take]

Album Info

Released: 2022-05-20
Producer: Van Morrison
Recorded & Mixed By: Ben McAuley
Mastered By: Tony Cousins
Production Manager: Pete Parsons
Recorded at: Real World Studios, Bath Spa Hotel, Richard Dunn's Studio, Culloden Hotel Holywood Studio, Musicbox Studios
release date changed from 13MAY2022 to 20MAY2022 on 21APR2022

written by:

Van Morrison

Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,electric guitar

Richard Dunn

Hammond organ

Stuart McIlroy


Pete Hurley


Colin Griffin


Alan Wickett


Paul O'Reilly


Mike Barkley


Crawford Bell

backing vocals

Jolene O'Hara

backing vocals

Kelly Smiley

backing vocals

Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.