Last update: 2024-06-04, 14:02 Your IP: on 2024-06-21, 10:22 a[170].s[1427].r[2705].m[675]


Ordinary Life (Alternate Take)

(Van Morrison)

Ordinary Life (Alternate Take) [Hymns To The Silence Remaster]

Album Info

Released: 2008-11-19
Producers: Van Morrison
scheduled for release on 29AUG2008, cancelled on 19NOV2008

written by:

Van Morrison

Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,acoustic guitar,alto saxophone,electric guitar

Georgie Fame

Hammond organ,piano,backing vocals

Neil Drinkwater


Nicky Scott


Dave Early


Paul Robinson


Carol Kenyon

backing vocals

Katie Kissoon

backing vocals

Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.