Last update: 2023-11-03, 12:39 Your IP: on 2024-03-01, 09:26 a[165].s[1396].r[2696].m[669]


Celtic New Year (Short Radio Edit)

last public update: Friday, 03-Nov-2023 12:41:40 CET

Celtic New Year (Short Radio Edit) [Magic Time Singles]

Album Info

Released: 2005-05
Producer: Van Morrison
Art Direction, Design, Photography By [Other Photographs]: Richard Evans
Liner Notes: Solly Lipsitz
Mastered By: Tim Young
Photography By [Front Cover]: Getty Images, Javier Pierini

written by:

Van Morrison

Sir George Ivan Morrison


Paddy Moloney


Dave Lewis

piano,Hammond organ

Foggy Lyttle


Jerome Rimson


Noel Bridgeman


Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.