Last update: 2024-03-18, 15:18 Your IP: on 2024-04-18, 03:32 a[166].s[1401].r[2705].m[675]


Celtic Spring

last public update: Monday, 18-Mar-2024 15:21:12 CET

Celtic Spring [The Healing Game CD Single 01]

Album Info

Released: 1997-02-10
Producer: Van Morrison
Engineer: Walter Samuel
Art: Matt Curtis (Abrahams Pant)
Photography: Paul Cox

written by:

Van Morrison

Sir George Ivan Morrison


Ronnie Johnson

electric guitar

Alec Dankworth

double bass

Robin Aspland


Pee Wee Ellis

baritone saxophone

Leo Green

tenor saxophone,backing vocals

Matt Holland


Brian Kennedy

backing vocals

Katie Kissoon

backing vocals

Geoff Dunn


Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.