Last update: 2024-05-20, 14:30 shows: 3999 setlists: 2758 songs: 2318 artists: 1299 cities: 691 venues: 1493


Queen Of The Slipstream

last public update: Monday, 24-Jan-2022 20:48:49 CET

Queen Of The Slipstream [Poetic Champions Compose]

identical recording also released on

Album Info

Released: 1987-09
Producer: Van Morrison
Engineer: Mick Glossop
Photography: Steve Rapport, Direct Art Green Ink.
Coordination: Sian Williams
String and Woodwind arrangements: Fiachra Trench
Synthesizer Programming: Paul Ridout

written by:

Van Morrison

Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,guitar,harmonica,alto saxophone

Neil Drinkwater


Martin Drover


Roy Jones


Steve Pearce


June Boyce

backing vocals

Queen Of The Slipstream [The Best Of Volume One]

first released on

see original recording for more info


Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2024 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.