Last update: 2024-07-12, 17:29 Your IP: on 2024-07-14, 21:42 a[172].s[1450].r[2705].m[680]


You Win Again

(Hank Williams)

You Win Again [You Win Again]

Album Info

Released: 2000-10-03
Producer: Van Morrison
Recorded By, Mixed By: Walter Samuel
Recorded By [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant]: Jerome King
Mastered By

written by:

Hank Williams

Sir George Ivan Morrison


Linda Gail Lewis


Ned Edwards

electric guitar

Paul Godden

steel guitar

Pete Hurley


Colin Griffin


Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.