Last update: 2024-07-12, 17:29 Your IP: on 2024-07-25, 16:07 a[172].s[1450].r[2705].m[680]


Yonder Comes A Sucker

(Jim Reeves)

Yonder Comes A Sucker [Moving On Skiffle]

Album Info

Released: 2023-03-10
Producer: Van Morrison
Recorded & Mixed By: Ben McAuley
Mastered By: Tony Cousins
recorded at Real World Studios (Bath), Cardiff, Belfast
album completely ready on 2022-10-18

written by:

Jim Reeves

Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,acoustic guitar

Dave Keary

electric guitar,acoustic guitar,backing vocals

Pete Hurley


Colin Griffin

drums,backing vocals

Alan Wickett


Crawford Bell

backing vocals

Chantelle Duncan

backing vocals

Teena Lyle

backing vocals

Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.