Last update: 2024-03-18, 15:18 Your IP: on 2024-05-21, 02:08 a[166].s[1401].r[2705].m[675]


Baby Please Don't Go > Don't Start Crying Now

last public update: Monday, 18-Mar-2024 15:20:52 CET

Baby Please Don't Go > Don't Start Crying Now [In Concert]

Album Info

Released: 2018-02-16
Producer: Jeff Smith, Alison Howe, Sasha Duncan
Director: Janet Fraser Cook
Producer for Eagle Rock: Geoff Kempin & Terry Shand

written by:

Big Joe Williams > James Moore, Jerry West

Sir George Ivan Morrison


Paul Moore

double bass,electric bass

Paul Moran

Hammond organ,keyboards,trumpet

Dave Keary

guitar,acoustic guitar,lap steel guitar

Mez Clough


Dana Masters

backing vocals,percussion

Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.