Last update: 2024-07-12, 17:29 Your IP: on 2024-07-14, 05:59 a[172].s[1450].r[2705].m[680]




ID: LIB1968-01

Label: Exile Productions, Ltd./Sony Music Entertainment/iTunesReleased: 2018-10-12ISBN: 1438916148
Length: 1h08m26sSongs: 11internal:
Packaging: directoryDimensions (l*w*h): -**Processing: m4a at 302 kb/s
Matrix: -
# title length ffp comment
TRACK01 Sit Down Funny Face 0:03:39.00 -
TRACK02 Cyprus Avenue 0:08:32.00 -
TRACK03 Brown Eyed Girl 0:03:53.00 -
TRACK04 He Ain't Give You None 0:07:47.00 -
TRACK05 One Two Brown Eyes 0:08:26.00 -
TRACK06 Beside You 0:04:48.00 -
TRACK07 T.B. Sheets (part 1) 0:10:15.00 -
TRACK08 Train Train (part 1) 0:03:05.00 -
TRACK09 T.B. Sheets (part 2) 0:03:36.00 -
TRACK10 Train Train (part 2) 0:08:45.00 -
TRACK11 Madame George 0:05:40.00 -

Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved.
The images of Van Morrison's solo releases are reproduced from my collection with the (still pending) kind permission of Exile Productions; these images are not to be reproduced without the permission of Exile Productions and / or the relevant copyright owner and GŁnter Becker.This term of use also applies to any wiki.
This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is provided by GŁnter Becker , and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.