Last update: 2023-09-12, 15:47 Your IP: on 2023-09-27, 10:37 a[165].s[1396].r[2692].m[666]


Talk Is Cheap

last public update: Tuesday, 12-Sep-2023 15:49:40 CEST

Talk Is Cheap [Down The Road]

Album Info

Released: 2002-05-14
Producer: Van Morrison
Liner Notes – Ben Sidran
Mastered By: Tim Cooper
Engineer: Walter Samuel
Engineer [Assistant]: Jerome King, Stuart Bruce
Photography By: Paul Whitaker, Peter Thorpe
Design, Art Direction: Matt Curtis (Abrahams Pant)

written by:

Van Morrison

Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,acoustic guitar

Bobby Irwin


David Hayes

bass,double bass

Geraint Watkins

Hammond organ

Bob Loveday


Johnny Scott

electric guitar

Talk Is Cheap [Real World Studios Box September 10]

Album Info

Released: 2022-02
Van Morrison

written by:

Van Morrison

Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,alto saxophone,electric guitar

Dave Keary

electric guitar

Richard Dunn

Hammond organ

Stuart McIlroy


Dana Masters

backing vocals

Pete Hurley


Colin Griffin


Matt Holland


Chris White


Teena Lyle


Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 Günter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and Günter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.