Last update: 2024-06-21, 14:10 Your IP: on 2024-06-23, 04:41 a[171].s[1428].r[2705].m[675]



(Van Morrison)

Transformation [Roll with the Punches]

Album Info

Released: 2017-09-22
Producer: Van Morrison
Mastering: Dick Beetham
Recording: Enda Walsh,Gerry McLernon,Matt Tait,Tristan Powell
Art: Richard Wade

written by:

Van Morrison

Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,electric guitar,alto saxophone,harmonica

Jeff Beck

electric guitar

Mez Clough

drums,backing vocals

Chris Farlowe



backing vocals

Jason Rebello


Paul Moran

Hammond organ

Dave Keary

electric guitar,acoustic guitar

Laurence Cottle

electric bass

Pete Hurley

electric bass

Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.