Last update: 2024-03-18, 15:18 Your IP: on 2024-05-19, 01:39 a[166].s[1401].r[2705].m[675]


Too Many Myths

last public update: Monday, 18-Mar-2024 15:20:27 CET

Too Many Myths [What's Wrong With This Picture ?]

Album Info

Released: 2003-10-21
Producer: Van Morrison
Mastered By: Ian Cooper, Tony Cousins
A&R: Eli Wolf
Art Direction, Design: Patrick Roques
Creative Director: Gordon H Jee

written by:

Van Morrison

Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,acoustic guitar

Foggy Lyttle

electric guitar

Gavin Povey


Richard Dunn

Hammond organ

David Hayes

bass,backing vocals

Nicky Scott


Liam Bradley


Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.