Last update: 2024-03-18, 15:18 Your IP: on 2024-04-18, 03:35 a[166].s[1401].r[2705].m[675]


I'll Never Be Free

last public update: Monday, 18-Mar-2024 15:19:48 CET

I'll Never Be Free [Days Like This]

Album Info

Released: 1995-06-05
Production: Van Morrison and Phil Coulter
Recording: Mick Glossop, Walter Samuel and Brian Masterson
Assistant engineers: Matthew Lawrence, Greig Sangster, Avril Mackintosh, Jamie Cullum, Alastair McMillan and Meabh Flynn
Mixing: Walter Samuel and Mick Glossop
Mastering: Ian Cooper and Tim Young
Horn arrangements: Pee Wee Ellis and James McMillan

written by:

Bennie Benjamin,George David Weiss

Sir George Ivan Morrison


Phil Coulter


Foggy Lyttle

electric guitar

Shana Morrison

vocals,backing vocals

Noel Eccles


Pee Wee Ellis

tenor saxophone

Leo Green

tenor saxophone

Matt Holland


Nicky Scott


Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.