Last update: 2024-06-04, 14:02 Your IP: on 2024-06-20, 11:07 a[170].s[1427].r[2705].m[675]


If We Wait For Mountains

(Van Morrison & Don Black)

If We Wait For Mountains [Three Chords & the Truth]

also released on

identical recording also released on

Album Info

Released: 2019-10-25
Producer: Van Morrison
MIXER: Jim Stern
ENGINEER: Jim Stern, Enda Walsh, Ben McAuley, Jesse Snider, Jose Luis Pacheco, Jim Stern, Jack Mills, Kenny Evans
album completely ready on 2019-09-09

written by:

Van Morrison & Don Black

Sir George Ivan Morrison


Dave Keary

electric guitar

Pete Hurley


Richard Dunn

Hammond organ,piano

Colin Griffin


If We Wait For Mountains [Three Chords & the Truth Expanded Edition]

first released on

see original recording for more info


Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.