Last update: 2023-03-16, 01:42 Your IP: on 2023-05-30, 04:22 a[162].s[1357].r[2687].m[662]


So Quiet In Here (Alternate Take)

last public update: Thursday, 16-Mar-2023 01:45:53 CET

So Quiet In Here (Alternate Take) [Enlightenment Remaster]

Album Info

Released: 2008-06-30
Producer: Van Morrison
Engineers: Mick Glossop, Steve Williams
Additional engineering: Alastair McMillan
Mixing: Mick Glossop, Steve Williams
String, Brass and Choir arrangements: Fiachra Trench
String section leader: Gavin Wright
Keyboard and Synth arrangements: Neil Drinkwater

written by:

Van Morrison

Sir George Ivan Morrison


Dave Bishop

soprano saxophone,baritone saxophone

Georgie Fame

electric piano,hammond organ,backing vocals

Alex Gifford


Steve Gregory

tenor saxophone,flute

Malcolm Griffiths


Micheal O Suilleabhain


Dave Early


Steve Pearce


Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.