Last update: 2024-03-18, 15:18 Your IP: on 2024-05-22, 20:19 a[166].s[1401].r[2705].m[675]


Stranded (Version 1)

last public update: Monday, 18-Mar-2024 15:21:11 CET

Stranded (Version 1) [Magic Time Singles]

Album Info

Released: 2005-05
Producer: Van Morrison
Art Direction, Design, Photography By [Other Photographs]: Richard Evans
Liner Notes: Solly Lipsitz
Mastered By: Tim Young
Photography By [Front Cover]: Getty Images, Javier Pierini

written by:

Van Morrison

Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,alto saxophone

Brian Connor


Foggy Lyttle


David Hayes


Liam Bradley

drums,backing vocals

Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 Günter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and Günter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.