Last update: 2024-03-18, 15:18 Your IP: on 2024-05-22, 23:24 a[166].s[1401].r[2705].m[675]


Shakin' All Over

last public update: Monday, 18-Mar-2024 15:21:18 CET

Shakin' All Over [Accentuate The Positive]

Album Info

Released: 2023-11-03
Producer: Van Morrison
Engineered & Mixed By: Ben McAuley
Mastered By: Tony Cousins

written by:

Johnny Kidd

Sir George Ivan Morrison


Paul Moran

Hammond organ

Dave Keary

electric guitar

Paul Moore


Jeff Lardner


Chris White

tenor saxophone

Alistair White


Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2022 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.