Last update: 2024-06-09, 14:50 shows: 4000 setlists: 2761 songs: 2319 artists: 1299 cities: 691 venues: 1493



last public update: Monday, 24-Jan-2022 20:49:01 CET

Soul [Keep It Simple]

Album Info

Released: 2008-03-17
Producer: Van Morrison
Recorded By, Mixed By: Alastair McMillan
Design: Jon Gilbert
Engineer [Additional Engineering]: Declan Gaffney
Engineer [Assistant]: Anna Ralph, Declan Gaffney, Nicky Dempsey
Mastered By: Tim Young
Photography By: Patrick Baird

written by:

Van Morrison

Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,piano,alto saxophone

Mick Green

guitar,acoustic guitar

Liam Bradley


Neal Wilkinson


Crawford Bell

backing vocals

Karen Hamill

backing vocals

Paul Moore


Geraint Watkins


Jerome Rimson

backing vocals

Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2024 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.