Last update: 2024-06-09, 14:50 shows: 4000 setlists: 2761 songs: 2319 artists: 1299 cities: 691 venues: 1493



last public update: Monday, 24-Jan-2022 20:49:03 CET

Stranded [Magic Time]

Album Info

Released: 2005-05-17
Producer: Van Morrison
Art Direction, Design, Photography By [Other Photographs]: Richard Evans
Liner Notes: Solly Lipsitz
Mastered By: Tim Young
Photography By [Front Cover]: Getty Images, Javier Pierini

written by:

Van Morrison

recorded live


Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,alto saxophone

Brian Connor


Foggy Lyttle


David Hayes


Liam Bradley

drums,backing vocals

Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2024 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.