Last update: 2024-07-17, 14:20 shows: 4011 setlists: 2768 songs: 2322 artists: 1299 cities: 691 venues: 1494


Stormy Monday > Lonely Avenue

last public update: [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Stormy Monday > Lonely Avenue [Roll with the Punches]

Album Info

Released: 2017-09-22
Producer: Van Morrison
Mastering: Dick Beetham
Recording: Enda Walsh,Gerry McLernon,Matt Tait,Tristan Powell
Art: Richard Wade

written by:

T-Bone Walker / Doc Pomus

Sir George Ivan Morrison

vocals,electric guitar,alto saxophone,harmonica

Jeff Beck

electric guitar

Mez Clough

drums,backing vocals

Laurence Cottle

electric bass

Stuart McIlroy


Dana Masters

backing vocals


backing vocals

Paul Moran

Hammond organ

Chris Farlowe


Dave Keary

electric guitar

Terms of Use Disclaimer Contact
Site © 2002-2024 GŁnter Becker. All rights reserved. All images are copyright their respective designers. This website is an informational resource for private use only and is not affiliated with Van Morrison, his management company, his record label or any related bodies. The information presented within this page is based upon information provided by other fans, and GŁnter Becker takes no responsibility for any problems resulting from use of the material as presented within.
By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.